YIN FACTOR

BY HILLARY RAIMO

New Moon June 4th 11.01pm EDT, 5th June 3.01 UTC in Gemini 14’ 53” Full Moon June 20th 7.02am EDT, 11.02 UTC Sagittarius 29’ 33”. Summer Solstice June 20th 6.34pm EDT & The Grand Mutable Cross June’s lunar cycle commences June 4th with the New Moon exact conjunct the Sun and Venus forming a Grand […] …

Continue reading