SuperMoon-2014

 

Poseidon my beloved ignite my fire,
energy exchanged.

2nd encounter beholds truth,
choices made.

Poseidon you bewitch me,
reflective perfection.

trident piercing,
circling in your tides.

force to be reckoned,
you hold me.

until my moonbeams shine,
staircases of gold.

waxing waning flows,
sacred breath exchange.

next level, advanced
elevated HU.

I await your arms around me,
feels like home.

your eyes ocean blue, stir my lighter hue.
eternal throne.

home land reached,
sacred cave breach.

1st time is chance,
2nd time is reason.

love seasoned.

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Dear Poseidon

  1. tim says:

    🙂 great

Leave a Reply

