Libbey-mark-handdrawn

I prefer to move my body as if I was cursive writing in the ethers all around me.

Move with me slowly. Feel each edge and curve carefully. Hold steady.
Write along the dragon lines in my body. Let the energy flow…etheric YIN.
Close your eyes and look for the color.
Hunt down the texture of the lines. Feel them softly. Tug gently.

Celestial movement. Feel it.

Our bodies are microcosms of the Universe. Our conscious natural primal sense of sensual movement aligns with it. Move in that space, touch me there. Imagine the collision. Co-hesive musical memories. Do you remember?

tumblr_mi6rriK8Yq1s3n1a6o1_500

Leave a Reply

