Bring me back a destiny, he said. The HR Effect.

Posted by
“A window through time” the North Star, through the Delicate Arch in Utah. Photo by Travis Burke
“A window through time” the North Star, through the Delicate Arch in Utah.
Photo by Travis Burke

Bring me back a destiny, he said.

Into the future and back I went to get it, just like that.

In and out.

Hopping the great ponds of chasm.

Into the tunnel of stars. Out the other end.

So fast your body can’t tell what time it is. So it lets your mind go free.

Time traveling.

Where do you want to go?

So many versions of realities to see. Where can you stay longest?

Bring me back a destiny.

I gave away my freedom when I closed my eyes and stopped dreaming.

Then when I brought you back a destiny,  they opened and I could see.

How I did it.

Your mind doesn’t know the difference between thought and reality.
It reacts accordingly.

The Universe never stops coordinating.

On my way out overseas of vast differences…. I noticed what it would be like to remove the inner TSA. If I could
just go to any gate I wanted and go… no ticket, no security checks, just pure trust and freedom. Then a strange thing happened, I felt what that would feel like. The freedom to choose. Yes or no, so many beautiful choices. Then I decided and I boarded and flew to my final destination. Landed and did what I had to do, got back on and came back. Just like that. Quick, like white lightening crashing. Floating within my own ethers thinking beautiful thoughts the whole ride. Traveling like royalty – the self care kind, that can care for and honor others.

Then everything moved within the matrix to realign, flushing toxins of all kinds, out through the body, cleansing.
All through the physical structure. Rest. Let it assimilate. Integrate. Process yourself through it. That’s how you work.

Changing skies within you.

See the pattern of it. Do something with it. Float with purpose, will and bliss.

You can only bring back a destiny if you know how to dream it alive.

Human to Human Resonance. The HR Effect.

Do you have the strength?

A display model in the museum at the Serpent Mound in Ohio.
A display model in the museum at the Serpent Mound in Ohio.
Ohio Serpent mound Human Time Traveling
Ohio Serpent mound
Human Time Traveling

Note to self: Hop the big pond more often.

Thank you Dalai, living God by example.

 

Hillary Raimo 

DalaiLama1

Leave a Reply

