The YIN FACTOR

Prose for the Intuitively Intelligent

Me: You said I had a unique and special message for the world. You said you believed in me. You said you appreciated my work. Did you lie?

Universe: I do believe in you, I do think you are unique and that you have a special purpose in the world. I like you better when it merges with mine. Alone we are fine, we continue on in our own direction, we survive, at times we thrive. But together, yours with mine, the WE, two into one…. Imagine the possibilities in evolving the clarity of the eye/I. Ego twined upward into higher mind. Activated, turned on. Illuminated. The opening of the door into all that is. Access granted as we climb that together. Decoding life code. Pure bliss. Only in love can I truly know you, and only then can I know myself.

2 Eagles crash land at airport; fighting in the air they were unable to untangle http://www.grindtv.com/outdoor/nature/post/two-bald-eagles-in-air-battle-crash-land-at-airport/

2 Eagles crash land at airport; fighting in the air they were unable to untangle http://www.grindtv.com/outdoor/nature/post/two-bald-eagles-in-air-battle-crash-land-at-airport/

The say Eagles mate for life. That when in their mating dance they tangle their claws and drop towards the Earth together. Letting go right before they hit the ground. This commits them to their life together.

I imagine these two above are in it for the long haul.
I’d say this dance promises lifetimes.

Leave a Reply

