Can You Feel It?

Posted by

Tonight I sat outside under the moon and I pondered love. As I did I felt myself expand beyond. I opened my eyes and looked up at the moon. Then an object moved in from the right. It was a large red-orange orb. It lowered in the sky. It slowed down as it crossed the horizen above the tree line. It brightened, dimmed, brightened again. It was beautiful so I talked to it, and it talked back, but not in words, in emanations. It continued across the skyline and faded out. It told me it would be back.

tetra2

This past weds. the below article was published online. Here is an excerpt.  “Corrine Federer, 43, a business manager and amateur photographer, was visiting medieval Muiderslot Castle outside Amsterdam last month when she started taking pictures using her camera’s high-dynamic range, or HDR, feature. In order to create HDR images, you take three or more exposures … at the same time, because you then overlap the images and it gives you the full spectrum of light,” Federer told The Huffington Post. It was a tubular-shaped object that had an S-shaped fin on it,” Federer said. “If it had been any type of missile, it would’ve had multiple fins, but facing the same direction. We heard nothing. It was completely quiet out. The more I flipped through the frames, it was kind of creepy.” In HDR photography, several images are captured within a second, with each image using a different exposure level. The images are then combined to create a composite picture with a higher degree of clarity, depth and detail than would be possible with a single image. Using photographic software, Federer was able to enhance the contrast in one of her images to reveal the object seen in the photo.”

 http://news.yahoo.com/spooky-photo-shows-ufo-above-medieval-castle-212650806.html
http://news.yahoo.com/spooky-photo-shows-ufo-above-medieval-castle-212650806.html

Today while trolling through the Vimana Texts, I just happen to find what it might be.

04_06

If you can’t see it, change your spectrum.

HR

Fractal Dimensional Emanations
Fractal Dimensional Emanations

 

 

I wonder 1 of 10?

I wonder 1 of 10?

DalaiLama1

 

 

Leave a Reply

