The YIN FACTOR

Prose for the Intuitively Intelligent

I am going to India.

Because you called my name.

ajantacave-flickr-PnP!

I know because you taught me how to listen.

I found you once, awhile ago.

But it wasn’t quite time to meet.

First, I had to travel to Crystal River, and then to the Hallowed Winds.

I had to claim my power.

Passed on directly from Creator.

AE_Caves-682x1024

You called my name silly man, did you think I would not come?

Over and over you sang it.

With every thought you brought it to life with imagination.

Colored emotions mixed with clay.

Creation.

sclptr4

Prayers answered only because we believe them. No separation from the prayer.
We are one and the same, you and I. The WE.

Ajanta and Ellora.

Dreams of frozen tornadoes standing in time. Some still slightly spinning, others still slowly turning, as if remembering.
Like your thoughts of me.

Twining deeper past space and time.
Yet even here you can go.
Deep within my darkest places you are carved in stone.

Ajanta-&-Ellora7.preview

So when I touch you, I remember too.
Sexual energy channeled into all the right places.
Might just illuminate into those deep dark places, where stranger truths reside.

khajuraho-temples-03

Khajuraho_temple

Healing the proper use of Kundalini.
The world is in dire need of it.
The healing of India.

Sexual energy.
No more manipulation.

The feminine energy returns.
So does creation.

In my dream a woman named Haviti showed me your door.
Your guardian opened it and there you sat.
Through your will I saw who you really are.
Only one dream in 5 days.
You.

ajanta-ellora-0019

You gave me a gift. You showed me how to recognize your synch.
How will you actualize your love now?

Dream it alive.

tumblr_lavbr2je7w1qaj7bw

Full circle.

Face to face, with only your self.

Do you have what it takes for that kind of honesty?

Dreamer of all dreams?

sleeping-buddha--ajanta-caves

Where do I rest my dreaming head?
Recognize the symbol?
or maybe it’s ‘just a pillow’.

getimage.exe

When I climb to the top of your castle, I will call your name.

And bring life back into the dome.

taj_mahal

Because the first time I fully remembered you, it was hit by lightening in Rome.

lightning-vatican

That is when the memories started to surface.

atlantis__cover_book_project_by_as07-d4ye830

A grand vision of love.

I Am Divine Love

I Am Divine Love

Are you in the mood for a riddle?
I know how much you love mine.

Rigvedic_geography

Rigvedic geography

map2_original_ajanta

I met an orb once who showed me a thing or two about maps.

Tracker, like  a shadow wolf
Windtalking.

Sacagawea. Feminine wisdom holder.

Love.

Into your monastery I come to pray the prayers of NOW. 

 

ch’inadabisid
They Awaken

DalaiLama1

 

Leave a Reply

