The YIN FACTOR

Prose for the Intuitively Intelligent

524617_392657157498437_1593380269_n

photo by Hillary Raimo Sedona, Arizona 2013

I fell in.

or was I pushed through.

What difference does it really make anyway.

Here I am.

Seeing is like a puzzle. Once you see the pieces closer together, you begin to see the bigger picture.

I faced my fears getting here.

I asked for help when needed. I accepted it when it arrived.

I took off the layers between me and the Earth.

Barefoot I stepped, naked & exposed.

One bad slip and I’d fall to my death, so I went slow.

My mind filled with thoughts about how dangerous it was.

Indeed, my soul said back.

One step, one step.

Then the mouth opened and swallowed me whole.

In eye went.

Eye see.

This is why the ancient sages spoke in riddles.

See here, and see clearly all the distractions.

Let go. Center. Love.

Who are you not to be Divine.

De-rooted gardens can only enrich. Preparing for the next seed.

Winds bring those in. Breathe them in.

Exhale into it while you sing your sacred song.

Move the clouds above you so you can go higher while you grow deeper.

How else could it be.

Anchored.

See it, know it, then create it. Tangible. Touch it.

Let the birthing starlight caress your iris. Inner flower blooming.

Orion Nebula

Orion Nebula

Once I saw your sparkle, I knew your heart.

True and pure.

Decoding linears, producing sounds.

Vibrations through.

Barriers broken.

Cracks become holes.

Channeling.

Transmissions received. Transmissions sent.

Like a radio turn up the volume.

Lowell Observatory Arizona, photo by Hillary Raimo 2013

Lowell Observatory Arizona, photo by Hillary Raimo 2013

Let it rise like a volcano, own it.

Let if flow over you like golden manna.

Balanced male and female.

Embrace the stance.

Sunset Crater, Arizona

Sunset Crater, Arizona

Heal your sexual energy.

Learn how to infuse it with lava love. The hard core kind that softens solids.

Humans will become the technology of the future, Hopi say.

Ancient alchemical reactions will come true in the future.

Time traveled well.

So you think the white winged ones aren’t worthy of empowering?

All have the gift. Teach them how to use it.

Prepared they are, says Yoda wise.

Can you take me further?

Hillary Raimo coming off the mountain Arizona 2013 photo by Lynda Yraceburu

Hillary Raimo coming off the mountain Arizona 2013 photo by Lynda Yraceburu

How many times must you apologize until true forgiveness is gifted.

Twin peaks creates twin craters somewhere.  As above, so below.

‘twin’ craters are in the Thaumasia Planum region, Mars

‘twin’ craters are in the Thaumasia Planum region, Mars

Circumpunct.

Union of Return.

Call it whatever you want. Here names don’t matter anyway.

Orion Nebula birthing cloud

Orion Nebula birthing cloud

The first world of Lemuria, Atlantis twined.

Who remembers?

Photo by Hillary Raimo 2013 Arizona

Photo by Hillary Raimo 2013 Arizona

 Pondering procession of pilgrimage.

Mas’nabiyeeti
Twin Peaks, Arizona 2013

Leave a Reply

